Living in Italia

I got to interview an amazing 16 year old named Costanza Di Veroli from Italy. It was so excited to learn so much about this country for my first editorial board job! I hope you all enjoy learning about Costanza’s hometown as much as I did. flag

(Yaldah)Y- Where do you live in Italy?

(Costanza) C- I live in the capital of Italy, Rome.

Y-How big is the Jewish community where you live?

C- The community has about 15,000 people

Y-What language do you speak at home?

C- At home we speak Italian.

Y-What is your favorite “Italian” food?

C- I love Italian pasta.

Y-What do you like to do in your spare time?

C- I love to go out with friends or to draw.

Y- What do you like and dislike about where you live?

C- I love the people, the food and the city in general, but I don’t like the traffic.

Y- What is the normal weather in Italy?

C- It’s very hot in the  summer and very cold in the winter.

Y- Do you have any special talents?

C- I love drawing.

Y- Where do you go to hang out with your friends?

C- We go to squares or centres together.

Y- Is there anything else you want to tell the Yaldah readers?

C- Come to visit Rome, it’s an amazing city! :D

About Talya Miller

I live in Maryland, about 15 minutes from Washington D.C. I love to write, read, and hang out with my friends. I have one older sister and two younger brothers. I love hanging out with my family and playing games together. I'm so excited to be a part of Yaldah's Editorial Board! :)

Related Posts

Comments

  1. 1

    I love the interview!! great post!!!

  2. 2

    Thanks! :)

We Love to Hear From You

&